Placeholders R Us

Ok guys. (And by guys I mean my 3 friends that actually remember I have a blog & the occasional internet user who’s considering deleting their facebook profile.)  I have not been the most consistent blogger and I’m sorry about that.  This past semester had me running around like a chicken with my head cut off but I was handsomely rewarded for my chaos with straight As.

Anyway, I’m almost finished writing my next post, which is a guest post for my good friend Dominck’s blog, On The Road.

Keep checking back because I promise I’ll be writing more this summer, as I’m way less encumbered with piles of reading and papers.

Leave a Reply

